Volunteer Directory


PTO Leadership

PositionNamePhone NumberEmail
Co-PresidentMegan Jones(513) 608-0774prmpto@gmail.com
Co-PresidentAllyson Richer(513) 884-1602prmpto@gmail.com
Vice PresidentMilynn Graves(312) 533-0095prmpto@gmail.com
SecretaryElizabeth Johnson(513) 227-6749prmpto@gmail.com
Financial SecretaryTami Kauffmanprmpto@gmail.com

 

Foundation Leadership

PositionNameEmail
PresidentSally Grimessallylgrimes@gmail.com
Vice-President Jaime Jacksonjaimejacks@gmail.com
SecretarySara Bourgeoislewis.sara@gmail.com
TreasurerEmma Massieemma.massie@gmail.com
Annual Fund ChairFrancesca Bownas-Rayburnfbownas@yahoo.com

 

Boosters Leadership

PositionNamePhone NumberEmail
Co-PresidentMarissa Albright(513) 462-9500marissaalbright@gmail.com
Co-PresidentAllison Goodman(513) 284-5656ALGoodman3@aol.com
TreasurerJulie Wijesooriya(513) 241-4224julie.wije@gmail.com

 

ILT/LSDMC Parent Leadership

PositionNameEmail
LSDMC Parent RepresentativeJennifer Kramer-Winejkramerwine@gmail.com
LSDMC Parent RepresentativeMaria Hoeffermariahoeffer@gmail.com
LSDMC Parent RepresentativeNeisha Wileywiley.neisha@gmail.com
ILT Parent RepresentativeMeredith Zembrodtmjzembrodt@gmail.com
ILT Parent RepresentativeMaria Hoeffermariahoeffer@gmail.com

 

Parent Leadership Positions

PositionNameEmail
Book Fair CoordinatorMisti Schenkemdschenke@gmail.com
Box Tops for Education CoordinatorMisti Schenkemdschenke@gmail.com
Community Garden Coordinator April CooperCooper_april@milfordschools.org
Cub Scout CoordinatorShari Ernstshariernst@gmail.com
Garden Outreach CoordinatorErin Fayerin@oylergroup.com
Girl Scout School CoordinatorKaren Mansfieldprmgirlscouts@gmail.com
Leadership Lunch Organizer Katie Thompsonkatiesupermomthompson@gmail.com
New Families Welcome Coordinator Brittany Fullerbmfuller69@gmail.com
Outdoor Education LeaderLaurie Nicolslnichols@imagoearth.org
PhotographerMissy Kyrlachmkyrlach@gmail.com
PRM Ladies Night OrganizerSara Newmansaracnewman@hotmail.com
PRM Mens Group OrganizerEric Thompsonthompson.e.m@gmail.com
PRM Parties OrganizerKatie Thompsonkatiesupermomthompson@gmail.com
PTO Communication Coordinator Allison GoodmanALGoodman3@aol.com
PTO Volunteer CoordinatorErin Fayerin@oylergroup.com
Restaurants Supporting PRM CoordinatorsMaria Brady / Allyson Olgibyprmrestaurants@gmail.com
Room Parent CoordinatorLaura Hershbergerhershble@gmail.com
School Directory OrganizerMichelle Marlowmichellemarlow@gmail.com
Social Media Communicator
Karen Mansfieldprmwebmaster@gmail.com
Spiritwear CoordinatorKatrina Triantafillouprmspiritwear@gmail.com/
kats678@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation CoordinatorAllison GoodmanALGoodman3@aol.com
Supplies Coordinator Tami Kauffmankauffmantami@gmail.com
Terracycle Committee ChairErin Fayerin@oylergroup.com
Uniform Closet/Lost & Found Organizer Maria Hoeffermariahoeffer@gmail.com
Welcome Committee ChairBrittany Fullerbmfuller69@gmail.com