Volunteer Directory


PTO Leadership

PositionNamePhone NumberEmail
Co-PresidentErin Fay(513) 608-0774prmpto@gmail.com
Co-PresidentKatie Thompson(513) 884-1602prmpto@gmail.com
Co-Vice PresidentAllyson Richer(312) 533-0095prmpto@gmail.com
Co-Vice PresidentMegan Jones(312) 533-0095prmpto@gmail.com
Co-Secretary (Minutes)Elizabeth Johnson(513) 227-6749prmpto@gmail.com
Co-Secretary (Constant Contact)Maria Brady(513) 447-9127prmpto@gmail.com
Financial Secretary (Interim)Emma Massie(513) 218-0832prmpto@gmail.com

 

Foundation Leadership

PositionNamePhone NumberEmail
Co-PresidentDoug Kemperprsfres@gmail.com
Co-PresidentAngie Youngangiekyoung@yahoo.com
SecretarySarah Bourgouislewis.sara@gmail.com
TreasurerEmma Massie(513) 218-0832prmptotres@gmail.com
Annual Fund ChairFrancesca Bownas-Rayburnfbownas@yahoo.com

 

Boosters Leadership

PositionNamePhone NumberEmail
Co-PresidentMarissa Albright(513)462-9500marissaalbright@gmail.com
Co-PresidentAllison Goodman(513) 284-5656ALGoodman3@aol.com
TreasurerJulie Wijesooriya(513) 241-4224julie.wije@gmail.com

 

ILT/LSDMC Parent Leadership

PositionNameEmail
LSDMC Parent Representative
LSDMC Parent RepresentativeJennifer Kramer-Winejkramerwine@gmail.com
LSDMC Parent RepresentativeFelicia Brownfelicia3brown@gmail.com
ILT Parent RepresentativeMaureen Fitzgeraldmofitz320@yahoo.com
ILT Parent RepresentativeMaria Hoeffermariahoeffer@gmail.com

 

Parent Leadership Positions

PositionNameEmail
Outdoor Education LeaderKate LaBareprmgarden@gmail.com
Room Parent CoordinatorKatie Thompsonkatiesupermomthompson@gmail.com
Welcome Committee ChairSylvia Clevelandsylvia_cleveland@hotmail.com
New Families / Tours CoordinatorMaureen Fitzgeraldmofitz320@yahoo.com
Social Media CoordinatorKaren Mansfieldprmwebmaster@gmail.com
Communication Committee ChairSally Grimessallylgrimes@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation CoordinatorMajorie Crousemscrouse@yahoo.com
Restaurants Supporting PRM CoordinatorsMaria Brady / Allyson Olgibyprmrestaurants@gmail.com
Spiritwear CoordinatorSara Newmanprmspiritwear@gmail.com
Book Fair CoordinatorMarnie Castleberrymarnie.castleberry@cassidyturley.com
Terracycle Committee ChairErin Fayerin.fay@cbws.com
PRM Community Parties OrganizersAllison GoodmanALGoodman3@aol.com
PRM Men's Group OrganizerEric Thompsonethompson@ekthompsonet.com
PRM Mom's Night Out OrganizerSara Newmansaracnewman@hotmail.com
Girl Scout School CoordinatorKaren Mansfieldprmgirlscouts@gmail.com
Cub Scout CoordinatorShari Ernstshariernst@gmail.com