PRM Rocks

Volunteer Directory

PTO Leadership

wdt_ID position name phone email
2 Co-President Megan Jones (513) 608-0774 prmpto@gmail.com
3 Co-President Allyson Richer (513) 884-1602 prmpto@gmail.com
4 Vice President Milynn Graves (513)-254-8597 prmpto@gmail.com
5 Secretary Elizabeth Johnson prmpto@gmail.com
6 Financial Secretary Tami Kauffman prmpto@gmail.com

Foundation Leadership

wdt_ID position name email
2 President Sally Grimes sallylgrimes@gmail.com
3 Vice-President Jaime Jackson jaimejacks@gmail.com
4 Secretary Sara Bourgeois lewis.sara@gmail.com
5 Treasurer Emma Massie emma.massie@gmail.com
6 Annual Fund Chair Francesca Bownas-Rayburn fbownas@yahoo.com

Boosters Leadership

wdt_ID position name phone email
2 Co-President Marissa Albright (513) 462-9500 marissaalbright@gmail.com
3 Co-President Allison Goodman (513) 284-5656 ALGoodman3@aol.com
4 Treasurer Julie Wijesooriya (513) 241-4224 julie.wije@gmail.com

ILT/LSDMC Parent Leadership

wdt_ID position name phone email
2 LSDMC Parent Representative Jennifer Kramer-Wine jkramerwine@gmail.com marissaalbright@gmail.com
3 LSDMC Parent Representative Maria Hoeffer mariahoeffer@gmail.com ALGoodman3@aol.com
4 LSDMC Parent Representative Neisha Wiley wiley.neisha@gmail.com julie.wije@gmail.com
5 ILT Parent Representative Meredith Zembrodt mjzembrodt@gmail.com
6 ILT Parent Representative Maria Hoeffer mariahoeffer@gmail.com

Parent Leadership Positions

wdt_ID position name email
2 Book Fair Coordinator Misti Schenke mdschenke@gmail.com
3 Box Tops for Education Coordinator Misti Schenke mdschenke@gmail.com
4 Community Garden Coordinator April Cooper Cooper_april@milfordschools.org
5 Cub Scout Coordinator Shari Ernst shariernst@gmail.com
6 Garden Outreach Coordinator Erin Fay erin@oylergroup.com
7 Girl Scout School Coordinator Karen Mansfield prmgirlscouts@gmail.com
8 Leadership Lunch Organizer Katie Thompson katiesupermomthompson@gmail.com
9 New Families Welcome Coordinator Brittany Fuller bmfuller69@gmail.com
10 Outdoor Education Leader Laurie Nicols lnichols@imagoearth.org
11 Photographer Missy Kyrlach mkyrlach@gmail.com