Staff Directory

PRM is proud of the excellent teachers at the school. With a diverse background and a team-focused teaching method, they bring our students a wealth of knowledge.

 

Office Personnel 2018-19

wdt_ID Name Position Phone Email
3 Karen Rudolph Sr. Support Specialist 513-363-4401 rudolpk@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
4 Stephanie Hughes Sr. Support Specialist 513-363-4402 HugheSt@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
5 Evon Saddler Security Specialist 513-363-4403 Saddlee@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
6 Brad Fletcher School Psychologist 513-363-4413 fletchb@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
8 Melissa Ridley School Principal RidleyM@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
9 Assistant Principal Ken Jump 513-363-4491
10 Angela Robertshaw School Resource Coordinator 513-363-4429 Roberan@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
11 Brittany Fuller Volunteer Coordinator 513-363-4429 FullerB@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
12 Lauryne Simpson School Nurse 513-363-4421
15 Pleasant Ridge Montessori Main Office 513-363-4400
Name Position Phone Email

 

Teachers/Staff 2018-19

wdt_ID Name Level (Age) Room/Community Position Phone Email Community Teacher or IPP Content
1 Abby Vegedas 9-12 3315 Teacher 513-363-4428 VagedeA@cpsboe.k12.oh.us Kelsey Webb 4th/5th ELA
2 Alia Williams-Tolbert (Team Leader) 9-12 3302 Teacher 513-363-4437 TolberA@cpsboe.k12.oh.us Tiffany Johnson 4th/5th Math
3 Allison Frazier 9-12 3303 Teacher 513-363-4446 FrazieA@cpsboe.k12.oh.us Thomasina Rollinson 6th Cultural
4 Alysun Ogilby 6-9 2203 Paraprofessional 513-363-4453 Jennifer Cao All Content Areas
5 Amy Scroghan 3317 Intervention Specialist 513-363-4440 ScroghA@cpsboe.k12.oh.us N/A Intervention Specialist
6 Andrea Havens 9-12 3312 Teacher 513-363-4493 HavensA@cpsboe.k12.oh.us Darrell Brockman 4th/5th Math
7 Andrea Klocke 6-9 2204 Paraprofessional 513-363-4450 KlockeA@cpsboe.k12.oh.us Debra Morrow-Soward All Content Areas
8 Angela Helferich 1136 Speech 513-363-4478 helfera@cpsboe.k12.oh.us N/A Speech
9 Anna Cornacchione 9-12 3313 Teacher 513-363-4425 cornaan@cpsboe.k12.oh.us Greg Evans 4th/5th Cultural
10 Ashley Green 3-6/Prek-k 1107 Teacher 513-363-4455 GreenAs@cpsboe.k12.oh.us Sam Nichols All Content Areas
Name Level (Age) Room/Community Position Phone Email Community Teacher or IPP Content