PRM wouldn’t be the same without all the amazing volunteers! 

Volunteer Directory 2023-2024!

If you would like to be a room parent for the 2023-2024 school year, please contact Jen Jarman, [email protected]!

PTO PresidentEva Borho[email protected]
PTO Vice-PresidentAllison Goodman[email protected]
PTO SecretaryDeb Chambless[email protected]
PTO FinancesKaren Mak[email protected]
Room ParentsJen Jarman[email protected]
Communications/WebsiteMissy Kyrlach[email protected]
Foundation PresidentAlly Richer[email protected]
Foundation Vice-PresLaura Morales[email protected]
Foundation SecretaryMarissa Rowley[email protected]
Foundation TreasurerMeredith Haluga[email protected]
ILT Parent-RepDiane O’Brian[email protected]
ILT Parent-RepLeslie Kochanowski[email protected]
LSDMC Parent-RepTami Kauffman[email protected]
LSDMC Parent-RepLaura Weber[email protected]
LSDMC Parent-RepAnnie Coates[email protected]
Boosters Co PresidentAllison Goodman[email protected]
Boosters Co PresidentLisa Frentzel[email protected]
Boosters TreasurerEsper Tovar[email protected]
Community GardenAllison Goodman[email protected]
Men’s GroupNeed a champion!